Staff

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce professional staff implements the decisions and programs of the Officers and Board of Directors.

Bill Chambers

President & CEO
bchambers@salisburyarea.com

Cathy Diekmann

Director of Membership Services
cdiekmann@salisburyarea.com

Cindy Morgan

Marketing & Media Manager
amorgan@salisburyarea.com

Debbie Bounds

Director of Finance
dbounds@salisburyarea.com

LeVita Bragdon

Events Manager
lbragdon@salisburyarea.com

Jackie Gast, MBA, CESP

Director, Ticket to Work Program
jackieg@nolimitsen.com
Disability Employment Resource & Support