Staff

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce professional staff implements the decisions and programs of the Officers and Board of Directors.

Bill Chambers

President & CEO
bchambers@salisburyarea.com

Cathy Diekmann

Director of Membership Services
cdiekmann@salisburyarea.com

Morgan Coulson

Director of Marketing, Media, and Public Relations
mcoulson@salisburyarea.com

Debbie Bounds

Director of Finance
dbounds@salisburyarea.com

Lauren Barnas

Director of Events
lbarnas@salisburyarea.com

Jackie Gast

Director of The Eastern Shore Business Leadership Network
jackie@esbln.org
Disability Employment Resource & Support