Board of Directors

Picture of Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce 2023 Board of Directors

New members of 2023 SACC Board of Directors and Voting Council, along with the new Board Chair were sworn in on January 17, 2023. Front Row, L to R; Randolph Potter, D. Nicole Green, Stephanie Willey, Veronica James, James “Bo” McAllister, John Cannon. Second Row, L to R: Shawna Kearsley, Micah Stauffer, Maggie Vincent, Melody Carter, Shawn Jester, Deanna Whittington, Brad Mogan, Jeff Merritt, John Hickman, Sandy Fitzgerald-Angello, John Petito. Back Row, L to R: Greg Reddell, Ron Boltz, Chesley Jones, Jay Bosley, Colin Zimmerman, Christopher Hall, Jared Shelton, Maurice Ames, Karri Todd

2023 Executive Committee

Greg ReddellChairman of the Board
Greg Reddell State Farm Insurance
Zach EvansChair Elect
Community Relations Manager
Mountaire Farms
Jeff MerrittImmediate Past Chair
Minuteman Press
Maggie VincentTreasurer
Shore Distributors, Inc.
D. Nicole GreenLegal Counsel
D. Nicole Green, PA
Bill ChambersPresident/CEO
Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce
Chelsey JonesGeneral Manager
Wicomico Civic Center
Shawna KearsleyDirector
Vehicles for Change
Karri B. Todd, MBAInsurance Agent
Pohanka Insurance
Deanna WhittingtonVice President/Branch Manager
M&T Bank

2023 Board of Directors

Melodie CarterVice President Business Development
Hebron Savings Bank
Melissa GeeslinOwner/Agent
Goosehead Insurance
Aaron GuyDirector, Community Partners
Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury
Dr. Murray HoyPresident
Wor-Wic Community College
Shawn JesterConstituent Liaison
U.S. House of Representatives Office of Congressman Andy Harris
Eli ModlinChief of Staff
Salisbury University
Brad MoganOwner
Mogan’s Oyster House
Alexis Roskovich MumfordAssociate
Edward Jones
Colin ZimmermanDirector of Government Affairs
Coastal Association of REALTORS®

2023 Voting Council

Dr. Heidi AndersonPresident
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Sandy Fitzgerald-Angello, MBAVice President/Dealer Operator
Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury
Ron BoltzPresident & CEO
Alarm Engineering
Jay BosleyCOO
D3 Corp
Catherine CurranSales Executive, GSB Media
Owner, A+ Clean Out & Junk Removal, Angry Axe and Rage Room
Randy DayCEO
Perdue Farms, Inc.
Veronica JamesREALTOR®
ERA Martin Associates
Justin KelleyPresident
IMPACT Technology Group
Habacuc PetionExecutive Director
Rebirth, Inc.
Dr. Christy WeerDean
Perdue School of Business

2023 At-Large Council

Maurice AmesExecutive Director
Maryland Capital Enterprises, Inc.
Susan BanksEconomic Development Director
Dorchester County, MD
John CannonPresident
Wicomico County Council
Terry CarsonExecutive Director
Western Sussex Chamber of Commerce
Bret DavisPrincipal
Davis Strategic Development
Jake DayMayor
City of Salisbury, MD
Mike DunnPresident & CEO
Greater Salisbury Committee
Julie GiordanoCounty Executive
Wicomico County
Christopher HallVice President of Strategy and Business Development
Jamie HeaterArts & Entertainment Director
City of Salisbury, MD
Andrew HeltonSales Associate
Simple Fiber
John HickmanDirector
BEACON at Salisbury University
Erica JosephPresident
Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore
Melissa KellyExternal Affairs Manager, Eastern Shore MD
CareFirst, Inc.
Michelle LowBusiness Account Executive
Comcast Business
Steve MillerDirector
Wicomico Recreation, Parks & Tourism
John PetitoPublic Affairs Manager
Delmarva Power
Randolph PotterOwner
Revive Sound Productions
Melanie PurselTourism & Economic Development Director
Worcester County, MD
David RyanDirector
Salisbury Wicomico Economic Development
Jared SheltonCommercial & Industrial Accounts Manager
Chesapeake Utilities
Steve SmithRepresentative
Pilot Financial Advisors
Micah StaufferSuperintendent of Schools
Wicomico County
Matthew TeffeauManager of Government Affairs
Choptank Electric Cooperative
Danny ThompsonEconomic Development Director
Somerset County, MD
Stephanie Willey
General Sales Manager