The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce professional staff implements the decisions and programs of the Officers and Board of Directors.

Bill Chambers

President & CEO

Cathy Diekmann

Director of Membership Services

Cindy Morgan

Marketing & Media Manager

Debbie Bounds

Director of Finance

LeVita Bragdon

Events Manager

Jackie Gast, MBA, CESP

Director, Ticket to Work Program
Disability Employment Resource & Support